Loading...
Camps & Clinics 2017-08-24T21:49:14+00:00

2017 BASKETBALL CAMPS & CLINICS

Pre-Season Fall Clinics

Girls Grades 3 – 8

Head Coach & Director: Melissa Traversi
Staff: Current Adelphi Players and Assistant Coaches

Location: Adelphi University, Center of Recreation and Sport

DATES

PHASE 1

Saturday, September 9, 5-7pm
Sunday, September 10, 3-5pm

PHASE 2

Saturday, September 16, 5-7pm
Sunday, September 17, 3-5pm

PHASE 3

Saturday, September 23, 5-7pm
Sunday, September 24, 3-5pm

PHASE 4

Saturday, September 30, 5-7pm
Sunday, October 1, 3-5pm

PHASE 5

Saturday, October 7, 5-7pm
Sunday,October 8, 3-5pm

COST

The Cub Evolution Membership Program

STARTER CUB:

Includes any 3 training sessions (6 hours) $180

PLATINUM CUB:

Includes any 5 training sessions (10 hours) and skill training packet $280

ELITE CUB:

Includes any 7 training sessions (14 hours) and skill training packet $350

ULTIMATE CUB:

Includes 9 sessions (18 hours), skill training packet & Coach Traversi’s Shooting Chart $400

PAY AS YOU GO DROP IN FEE:

$75 per session (2 hours)

SIGN UP for FALL CLINICS!

Adelphi Women’s Basketball Coaches Clinic

Come join the reigning NE-10 Champions for the first practice of the 2017-2018 season!

DATE: Sunday, October 15th

TIME: 9 am – 1 pm  :: 9am-12pm Practice, 12pm – 1 pm Q&A

Who: We welcome coaches grades 3 – 12 on the elementary, middle/high school, AAU & CYO level

Where: Adelphi University, Center for Recreation and Sport. 1 South Ave. Garden City, NY 11530

Cost: $40 (Includes on court viewing, practice plan, lunch, and 60-minute chalk talk)


You will receive a practice plan upon arrival.

Our staff will sit down with observing coaches from 12:00 – 1:00 to answer any questions, breakdown some of our drills, discuss applications for different skill levels, and talk about some team building ideas and activities that you could implement with your players.

SIGN UP for COACHES CLINIC!

FOLLOW US